TLC TV - Now Showing

Launch Winston A. Tubman Video in External Player

Download Quicktime


The Families of the Thirteen Liberian Government Officials killed on April 22, 1980, Commemorate the 25th Anniversary
of their deaths at a Requiem Mass to be held in the United States and the Republic of Liberia.

Hon. Joseph J. F. Chesson, Sr.
Hon. Frank E. Tolbert, Sr.
Hon. C. Cecil Dennis Jr.
Hon. Richard A. Henries
Hon. John W. F. Sherman
Hon. Frank J. Stewart, Sr.


Hon. E. Reginald Townsend
Hon. D. Franklin Neal
Hon. Cyril Bright
Hon. James T. Phillips
Hon. Charles D. B. King
Hon. P. Clarence Parker III
Hon. James A. A. Pierre

Home / Next

copyright © all rights reserved